Anliegen Name Funktion Telefon E-Mail Allgemeine Fragen Jörn Langhoff 1. Vorsitzender 0178 3490000 langhoff@prospectivo.de Torsten Tenter 2. Vorsitzender 01512 2642073 tenter.t@googlemail.com Mitgliedschaft, Christof Woestemeier Schatzmeister 0175 6166076 cwoestemeier@aol.com Beiträge Jugendsport Anne-Katrin Hinz Jugendwartin 0177 5903272 akhinz@hotmail.com Seniorensport Michael Wezel Sportwart 0178 3639359 office.ene.allokat@gmail.com Trainingsstunden Jens Rahr Tennistrainer 02858 6132 jensrahr@web.de 0177 8586132 Clubhausvermietung Markus Homey Schriftführer 01575 7078289 mhomey@gmx.de Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Ann-Kathrin Urban Beisitzerin 01520 2150414 ann-kathrin@urban-huenxe.de Neue Medien Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Kerstin John Beisitzerin 01520 2483430 john_kerstin@gmx.de Sponsoring Getränke im Clubhaus Britta Philippi Beisitzerin 0177 5918133 die-philippis@t-online.de Tennishaus N.N. Beisitzer