Anliegen Name Funktion Telefon E-Mail Allgemeine Fragen Holger Puschmann 1. Vorsitzender 02858  917730 holger.puschmann@web.de Markus Tenbusch 2. Vorsitzender 0281 4608536 tenbusch@arcor.de Mitgliedschaft, Christof Woestemeier Schatzmeister 0175 6166076 cwoestemeier@aol.com Beiträge Jugendsport Jörn Langhoff Jugendwart 0178 3490000 langhoff@prospectivo.de Seniorensport Dieter Blaek Sportwart 02858  909117 dieter.blaek@web.de Trainingsstunden Jens Rahr Tennistrainer 02858 6132 jensrahr@web.de 0177 8586132 Clubhausvermietung Markus Homey Schriftführer 01575 7078289 mhomey@gmx.de Tennishaus Beisitzer Getränkeabrechnung Uwe Wagner 02858  2717 ukwagner@t-online.de